After a lengthy jury round that was held in Navi Mumbai, the winners of the Acer FASTER Awards 2023 are to be announced on May 3, 2023. The awards, which are sponsored by Acer with GoPro and WD40 serving as associate sponsors, honour excellence in the automotive industry and recognise individuals and groups who have made significant contributions to the expansion of the sector. Markets & Markets, an impartial agency that verifies results, has been keeping an eye on the awards to guarantee an objective and methodical examination.

Before announcing the winners, the jury members thoroughly examined the qualifying automobiles and evaluated them based on as many as 13 criteria. Famous electronic media professionals including Amit Chhangani, Ayush Jain, Gaurav Yadav, Jobo Kuruvilla, Narendra Sharma, Rohit Khurana, and Roshan Joseph are on the jury.

The four major categories of the Acer FASTER Awards 2023 are product awards, personality and team honours, technological achievements, and advertising campaign honours.

Car of the Year, Bike of the Year, Scooter of the Year, EV of the Year 4-Wheeler, EV of the Year 2-Wheeler, Premium Car of the Year, and Premium Bike of the Year are among the categories for product awards. Motosport Personality of the Year, Automotive Personality of the Year, Corp Comm Team of the Year, and PR Team of the Year are among the distinctions given to individuals and teams. Automotive Tech of the Year is given for technology, and Automotive Ad Campaign of the Year is given for advertising.

The FASTER Auto Awards’ goal is to recognise the most deserving competitors in each category so that prospective car purchasers may make wiser decisions. Due to the fact that the constituent publications of the awards deliver content in six different languages, they are even more useful and accessible to audiences from all different demographics. The goal of the awards, according to FASTER Secretary and founding member Narendra Sharma, is to assist auto consumers in making educated judgements.

Acer is constantly pushing the boundaries of technology and innovation, and Sooraj Balakrishnan, Head of Marketing, Acer India & Bangladesh, expressed his excitement for being the title sponsor of the FASTER Awards 2023. He said that Acer is proud to support an occasion that honours excellence in the automotive industry.

Follow us on Instagram